william porteous properties international
Thursday, 24 Apr 2014     William Porteous Properties International Home HOME

The Team


William Porteous
Director
0439 880 242
william@porteous.com.au William Porteous was born, raised and educated in Read more...
 

Kaye Maskiell
Licensee / Director
0418 908 934
kaye@porteous.com.au Kaye Maskiell brings a wealth of knowledge and Read more...
 

Andrew Porteous
Sales Executive
0488 118 687
andrew@porteous.com.au Internationally educated, Andrew studied in Read more...
 

Olivia Porteous
Sales Executive
0423 557 438
olivia@porteous.com.au Olivia’s career began in the Algarve Portugal Read more...
 

Mark Dimmock
Sales Executive
0404 048 277
mark@porteous.com.au Mark’s success is due to his superb communication Read more...
 

Peter Robertson

0427 958 929
peter.robertson@porteous.com.au Why choose Peter Robertson to be your agent: Do Read more...
 

Dewn Koh
Executive PA to Peter Robertson

dewn@porteous.com.au Dewn is Peter Robertson's PA and is originally Read more...
 

Jonathan Keys
Sales Executive
0401 603 838
jonathan@porteous.com.au Read more...
 

Lyn Coppin
Sales Executive
0418 928 840
lyn@porteous.com.au A popular and highly respected Perth agent, Lyn Read more...
 

Grace Wang
Office Manager

grace@porteous.com.au Read more...
 

Callie Burton
Office and Marketing Administrator
0408 891 796
callie@porteous.com.au Read more...
 

Carolyn Dawson
Executive Leasing Manager
0408 247 330
carolyn@porteous.com.au Read more...
 

Katy  Johnson
Sales Executive
0418 256 168
katy@porteous.com.au Katy brings to the Porteous team a strong Read more...
 

Michelle Bibby
Sales Executive
0411 425 296
michelle@porteous.com.au Born and educated in the UK, Michelle moved to Read more...
 

Simone Talevski
Property Manager
0407192092
simone@porteous.com.au Read more...
 


Company Profile:

William Porteous Properties International commenced operation on July 15 2008 and quickly established itself as one of Australia’s leading real estate agencies.

The man at the helm, William Porteous, has a long and enviable record of success both in Australia and overseas. William’s commitment to the pursuit of excellence is evident throughout the organisation and he has built a close knit team of sales people and property managers who share his work ethic and client focused values.

Today’s modern technology has provided tools for real estate to be conducted at a frenetic pace, however the personal relationship and synergy between agent and clients remains fundamental to successful transactions within this company.

William Porteous Properties International prides itself on developing the loyalty and trust of its clients to deliver them the very best results. They are an experienced and well-connected team of consummate professionals with the genuine passion and drive to produce the best results for their clients.

The company has demonstrated success in marketing of high end properties, both in Australia and overseas with results ranging from $1 million to $50+ million. Some of our team’s best sales have gone through with little or no public attention, something that the owners of prestige properties often prefer.

When buying or selling, William Porteous Properties International has the experience, the methodologies and the reputation to ensure the best possible results and access to the most elite buyers and properties in Australia and overseas. This includes direct access to some of the key people within the powerhouse Asian markets, particularly those families in Singapore, Hong Kong, mainland China, Indonesia and Kuala Lumpur. These are relationships that have been built up over the last 30 years of doing business at an elite level. There are few other Agencies in Perth that can match this level of contacts.

The office has strong language skills in Mandarin, Cantonese and Japanese. For the European markets, we have executives who are proficient in French and Portuguese.

Place your home in the capable hands of William Porteous Properties International and you will discover why it enjoys such a prestigious reputation.

foot